Reviews

9.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Arthur
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2018

    Highly enjoyable and highly recommended.

    Nothing.
    Breakfast was exceptional ! Friendly hosts (& dogs) Very close to the Airport which was very convenient for us.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 5, 2018

    This B&B was just perfect for us. Super clean, very comfortable, awesome hosts!!

    I honestly can't think of anything that could have been better. We have stayed in Victoria in past years during Labor Day weekend and ended up booking a really substandard motor inn because everything was taken and we paid about the same so we consider ourselves very fortunate to have found Future Friends.
    The hosts were very accommodating, the breakfast was wonderful and they went out of their way to ensure that we had everything we needed. We will definitely stay there again and recommend this booking to our friends.
    harry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 10, 2018

    It was fine and short stay.

    three dogs were inside but they didn't bother us much except perception.
    Ruth
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 1, 2018

    It was lovely. Highly recommend this place.

    The very short stay. I would have loved to luxuriate in that comfy bed for another hour or two.
    Jackie and Graham went above and beyond in hospitality. Tho' a B&B, they shared their supper! Airport p/up and delivery to my bus connection early next morning with a boxed breakfast! Outstanding!
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 13, 2018
    We had a lovely stay. The room/bathroom was very clean and cozy. Breakfast with Jacquie was fabulous. Her cooking was fantastic and conversation was great. Thank you!
    Kyle
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leslie John
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 17, 2018

    Very nice place!

    Nothing!
    Very friendly, clean and maintained, great location and away from the noise of a community's!
    Mark
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 16, 2018

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Future Friends B & B.

    Very comfortable room. Breakfast was delicious
    Keith
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018

    A very memorable experience

    Hosts were very friendly & welcoming .Room was very clean and well equipped
    Brandon And Krista
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 2, 2018
    We absolutely loved it the gardens were beautiful the hosts were amazing. Breakfast was a good meal to start your day
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 20, 2018

    Excellent experience.

    While it is very convenient to stay so close to the airport, it doesnt make for much quiet time at the house.
    The service was amazing. They went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. They were extremely helpful. The house is immaculately kept, and very comfortable!
    Charmaine and Jim
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 17, 2018

    Our hosts were exceptional and made us feel very welcome and comfortable.

    The bed was exceptional,very comfortable and high end sheets and pillows. Very clean and cozy.
    Helen
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 17, 2018

    Awesome we loved every minute of our stay and everything was perfect

    Wonderful hosts, fantastic B and B in a beautiful location. The breakfast was one of the best I have ever tasted. We will definitely go back.
    Paul
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BreC
    de

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2018
    Lovely home, friendly couple, very clean and very close to the airport and ferry. Airport pickup was greatly appreciated and flexibility with checkout time was very helpful. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 4, 2018

    Relaxing, clean home, superb hosts, close to ocean and airport, great for R&R!

    The in house breakfast was over the top with secret ingredient jam for toast! The take-away breakfast with coffee superb - fresh just picked wild blackberries - yum. All instructions for destinations very clear and easy to follow. Under ten minutes to the ferry. Superb hosts.
    James
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 2, 2018
    Nice room. Great choice on breakfast.
    Daniela
    it

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Warren
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018

    We really would stay here again.

    Food was delicious, owners very personable and helpful. Very comfortable.
Loading reviews...