This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.7
Reviews
    Vianne
    us
    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    ca
    10
    September 23, 2017
    Future Friends is aptly named. Jacquie and Graham are the sort of peope who acquire friends easily.
    Graham and Jacquie were most accommodating and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good.They drove us to ferry in the morning and would have picked us up from the airport. It is an excellent location for both the airport and the ferry to Vancouver and Sydney is an attractive little town.
    Colleen
    ca
    10
    August 29, 2017
    Great place, great hosts!
    I don't know; I can't think of anything.
    Jacquie and Graham were/are excellent hosts, as were Taffy, Charlie and Monti (their 3 dogs). We loved the quiet location, the proximity to the airport, their lovely yard, the breakfasts AND the various other guests we met. We would definitely consider staying with Future Friends again.
    Robert
    us
    9.6
    August 13, 2017
    Would stay again at this property.
    A little too close to airport flight traffic.
    This B&B was extremely clean. The host and hostess were very pleasant and welcoming!
    Jane
    us
    9.6
    August 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy
    ca
    7.9
    August 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robyn G
    ca
    10
    July 16, 2017
    Great Spot
    Really enjoyed the whole experience. To go breakfast was delicious
    Lynn
    us
    10
    July 13, 2017
    Future Friends B&B is delightful!
    Check-in time was late afternoon.
    The accommodations were like being at home! Very comfortable and inviting.
    Delbert
    us
    9.6
    July 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert & Sharon
    us
    10
    May 24, 2017
    Graham and Jackie were five star hosts
    Gourmet breakfast caserole
    Nelson
    us
    8.8
    May 19, 2017
    Sleepy in Sidney
    Had to remove shoes before entering. It felt more like sleeping in a friend's bedroom instead of staying in a B&B.
    Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful people, good location, very quiet.
    Jake
    cl
    7.5
    May 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gail
    gb
    10
    April 19, 2017
    Excellent homely B&B. Couldnt want more!
    Nothing.
    Everything was very comfortable. The hosts were extremely friendly, warm and helpful. The breakfast was great with wonderful home made jams. Couldn't be better.
    Brian & Betsy
    us
    10
    March 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vianne
    us
    9.2
    October 20, 2016
    The street and route to the B&B isn't super clear and if you are driving at night it can be a little tricky. But the B&B itself is so well lit with a big sign you can't miss it! Plus Jacquie and Graham are happy to give directions or even a pick from the airport so it's no trouble at all.
    Beautiful B&B--- garden, rooms and the common areas. Very clean and the house is very well maintained. Jacquie and Graham are wonderful hosts. They were warm and welcoming and make you feel right at home! Breakfast was fantastic. They got me an invoice that is detailed and will work perfectly for any business traveler. Plus they are close to the Victoria Airport so it was perfect for my last night in the area.
    Mirko
    de
    8.8
    September 15, 2016
    This is a room in the hosts house with no separate entry. They expect you top it out your shoes when you enter the house.
    Good location if you have to go to Victoria airport or to the ferries. Good tip from the host regarding dinner options. Great breakfast.
    Peg
    us
    10
    September 8, 2016
    Interesting hosts, historically interesting location
    There was nothing we didn't like about this stay.
    Lovely hosts who love what they do and show it.
    Bonnie
    us
    10
    August 29, 2016
    Well run and friendly
    Other guests well traveled and interesting. Good breakfast conversation. We learned a lot.
    Shirley
    ca
    10
    August 24, 2016
    absolutely nothing.
    everything.
    Diane
    ca
    10
    August 16, 2016
    Beautiful home, fabulous room with view of the sea, and the best hosts anywhere.
    Everything was perfect.
    Wonderful hosts in an idyllic setting. Every detail was delightful, softest linens, quality fixtures and furnishings, excellent shower, delicious breakfast. Graham and Jacquie are great!
Loading reviews...