Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Kyle
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yi AN
    cn

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynn
    am

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 16, 2018

    Great place, outstanding food, perfect location and seanery

    If you do not like small dogs, this would not be the place for you.
    The food was suited perfectly to our tastes. Better than almost any restaurant.
    Vianne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2017

    Future Friends is aptly named. Jacquie and Graham are the sort of peope who acquire friends easily.

    Graham and Jacquie were most accommodating and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good.They drove us to ferry in the morning and would have picked us up from the airport. It is an excellent location for both the airport and the ferry to Vancouver and Sydney is an attractive little town.
    Colleen
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2017

    Great place, great hosts!

    I don't know; I can't think of anything.
    Jacquie and Graham were/are excellent hosts, as were Taffy, Charlie and Monti (their 3 dogs). We loved the quiet location, the proximity to the airport, their lovely yard, the breakfasts AND the various other guests we met. We would definitely consider staying with Future Friends again.
    Mike
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 26, 2018

    Pleasant place and friendly hosts. D

    Room was small with low ceiling angles that I had to be careful of or I would bump my head. Breakfast was good but we didn’t really have a choice.
    Myriam
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018

    YES^^*!

    I liked everything :)!
    The couple who own the place are amazing! Extremely friendly and helpful! The food was delicious. Mostly locally grown. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in staying at an extremely cozy well-kept home, owned and run by wonderful people^^*
    Dave
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2017

    Just what we wanted; would certainly go back 😄

    We stayed at Future Friends for a single night before catching a flight the next morning. Graham and Jacquie were very friendly hosts, recommending a great fish restaurant for our dinner, and Graham served us a lovely early breakfast so that we could get to the airport on time. Bed was very comfy, and we enjoyed meeting their dogs!
    Amos Kahane
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    au

    Review Score

    10
    October 4, 2017
    Hosts were amazing. Room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and home cooked.
    Jackycomes
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2017

    非常好的一家B&B

    Not one of but THE best B&B I have ever stayed. J & G are very nice and willing to help -- met with us at the airport at midnight. Breakfast is excellent entire house is beautifully decorated, comfortable to stay.
    Cecilia
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 1, 2017

    It was a good stay

    The egg could have been fried clear with no dark crumbs
    The convinience of 5 minutes from airport late at night with good directions to property Very clean and good information on property.
    Arnold
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 31, 2017

    Really enjoyed the stay

    N/A
    Breakfasts were great. Owners very friendly
    Cecil
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 31, 2017

    Adequate but nothing special.

    The room included an alcove window that took up much of the space and limited to half the room the area available to my tall husband. The time for breakfast was inflexible even when we stated we had an early appointment 40 min. away. Sadly, we had no time to linger and visit with other guests.
    Friendly hosts, clean bedroom
    cheryl
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2017

    Wonderful hosts. Extremely helpful. Very comfortable home with 3 lovely dogs !

    Absolutely nothing. Wish we were there longer
    The breakfast was fabulous. We had a fruit cup with fresh fruit,granola and yoghurt.Then I had smoked salmon bagels. Lovely start to the day.
    Kathleen
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2017

    Awesome. I would recommend this B&B to everyone.

    Hosts were marvelous which just added to the overall comfort of the accomodation. Outstanding stay.
Loading reviews...